The Paul Speidel Band New Live CD - "Guitar Bass Drums" (Live, Vol. 1)
Home Page
Photo Gallery
Our Debut CD!
Taped Together CD!
Hey Everybody
Previous Engagements
Guitar Bass Drums -- New live CD!
Paul Speidel Band CD

Click to order CD
Capturing the live interaction of these seasoned players, Guitar Bass Drums is a collection of all new arrangements of hip-grinding slow blues, burning rock grooves and swinging jazz rhythms. Featuring Paul Speidel on Guitar, Steve Skop on Bass and Brendan Brynes on Drums.
  1. Doggin' the Walk - Listen
  2. Dirty Mudflaps - Listen
  3. Burnslide - Listen
  4. 3-Way Wiggle - Listen
  5. Beautiful and Blue - Listen
  6. The Bounce - Listen
  7. TX - Listen
  8. Solar Winds
  9. Dirty Mudflaps (Reprise)
  10. ...only three bars around... - Listen